I am looking for people to help me build a revolutionary Crypto Seed Phrase Wallet that integrates Nitrokey Storage

Hello everyone, I am looking for partners to help me build in an incredible class of crypto seed phrase wallet devices that will change crypto self custody forever. I am a non coding systems architect. I am only on year 3 of my tech journey. I have a repository on GitHub and a website with some information. Email me at the address on the website. https://encryptvault.io email is encryptvaultio@gmail.com . You guys are going to love what I have in store. Be well.

1 Like

It’s great to hear that you’re working on a crypto wallet. Is your project intended to be open-sourced or is it a startup idea still in development and “stealth mode”?

To better understand your project, could you please share what specific problem you plan to solve with your crypto wallet? Additionally, how does your implementation differentiate from existing wallets or running a software wallet on a trusted platform like a NitroPC?

Are you planning to implement a hot or cold wallet? I’m also curious if you want to use a NitroHSM or Nitrokey for storing the curve and signing transaction (PKCS#11) or whether you want to implement something for the Nitrokey 3 and the Trussed Framework.

I looked into your code on GitHub and some illustrations but could not really grasp your wallet idea.

For a seed to be stored in a secure way, a HSM and encrypted backup to a password manager seems to be a very easy and cost effective way. Automated syncing to many devices seems to be an anti-feature to me.

I made a longer reply, but it got kicked back for too many links. Please let me know if you received this.

EncryptVault.io : This is the official website for my idea. Please note that there are many details not outlined in the website, and we are no longer pursuing a patent out of respect for open-source community first principles.

The problems EncryptVault solves: